Eurométropole de Strasbourg is a French metropolis, existing since 2015. There’s 500 000 inhabitants in 33 cities. The City of Strasbourg and the Eurometropolis of Strasbourg are two separate organisations which share the same administrative centre and service. The Eurometropolis is a form of intercommunal cooperation based on financial solidarity and defence of joint interests. While maintaining the independence of the individual communes, the Eurometropolis offers a better management structure and opens up a broader range of developments in the areas which come under its responsibility.

EUROMETROPOLE DE STRASBOURG is the National Focal Point for Brussels of CityChangerCargoBike.